Aldrich Eike, P.C.
Under Construction

Aldrich Eike, P.C.

621 SW Morrison Street, Suite 1050
Portland, OR 97205

Telephone: 503-226-7045
Facsimile: 503-226-7046

Contact Email List:

Dean E. Aldrich, Founder
dean@aldrich-eike.com
phone: 503.226.7045 ext 15
cell: 503.705.7045
 

Christopher C. Grady, Attorney at Law
christopher@aldrich-eike.com

phone: 503.226.7045 ext 11
 

Todd M. Peck, Of Counsel
todd@aldrich-eike.com
phone: 503.226.7045 ext. 19

Ruth Peake, Paralegal
ruth@aldrich-eike.com
phone: 503.226.7045 ext 26

Diana Lee, Billing
diana@aldrich-eike.com

phone: 503.226.7045 ext 20
 

Kevin A. Eike, Partner
kevin@aldrich-eike.com
phone: 503.226.7045 ext 24
 

Andrew J. Nissen, Attorney at Law
andrew@aldrich-eike.com

phone: 503.226.7045 ext 30
 

Laurie Osborn, Paralegal
laurie@aldrich-eike.com
phone: 503.226.7045 ext 17
 

Sue Luck, Administration
sue@aldrich-eike.com
phone: 503.226.7045 ext 10